Sebastian’s first mischief

Sebastian has been content up until now to play where he sat with whatever he was given, but as his motor skills improve he is discovering there is much more to be explored. I had a few phone calls to make this morning while he was playing quietly on the floor behind me. When I hung up the phone I turned around and found him with great delight pulling the wipes one by one out of the container nearby.  Trying to put them back in he thought was an even better game, pulling them out quickly as I tried stuff them in.

About Wendy McCollum

I am a single mom to five wonderful boys. Life is an adventure, with many twists and turns. We live in hope, always, for our great God can redeem all things. There are so many funny and precious moments that slip by too fast. Perhaps here I can save them for when my own memory fails.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sebastian’s first mischief

  1. Betsy says:

    Genetics is a crazy thing. Your boys look so much alike that I wouldn’t be able to tell Jack/Gabriel/Sebastian apart if I didn’t know this photo was recent.

  2. They do look a great deal alike, and I’m thankful the date is included on the pictures or I’d mix some of them up too since I don’t always get around to labeling them.

Leave a Reply

